Minnesota

ANDOVER

Melinda Bauer
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 763-229-3245
Email: Brainladymindy@gmail.com
Andover, MN 55304
Visit Mindy’s website!

 

APPLE VALLEY

Craig Polsfuss
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 612-730-4843
Email: craigp@higherbrainliving.com
7373 W 147th Street, #176
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Visit Craig’s website!

 

Hope Scoles, M.A., L.P.
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 612-382-7067
Email: hope@iAMHigherBrainLiving.com
AWAKEN Higher Brain Living™ Center Apple Valley
7373 W 147th Street, Suite 176
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Visit Hope’s website!

 

Mary Sue Palazzari
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 952-292-0682
Email: marysue.facilitator@HBLmarysue.com
7373 W 147th Street, Suite 176
Apple Valley, MN 55124

 

Dr. Rachel Wetzsteon
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 612-325-3348
Email: rachel@drrachelw.com
AWAKEN Higher Brain Living™ Center Apple Valley
7373 W 147th Street, Suite 176
Apple Valley, MN 55044

 

EAGAN

Cheryl Weber
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 651-452-2443
Email: cherylw@iamhigherbrainliving.com
AWAKEN Higher Brain Living™ Center
1590 Thomas Center Drive – Suite 112
Eagan, MN 55122
Visit Cheryl’s website!

 

LITCHFIELD

Anita Carlson
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 612-300-1148
Email: Anitajco@gmail.com
Litchfield, MN 55355
*willing to travel!

 

MINNEAPOLIS

Eila Norberg
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 952-380-7543
Email: eila@thrivinglives.com
812 East 48th Street, Suite 7
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Visit Eila’s website!

 

Jacqueline Meyer
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 651-283-6900
Email: JackieM@iAmHigherBrainLiving.com
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Visit Jackie’s website!

 

Kristine Stanski
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 612-597-9533
Email: kristinekuge@gmail.com
2802 E 22nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55406

 

Stacy Quast
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 612-518-3258
Email:  stacy@alignwithyourtruth.com
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Visit Stacy’s website!

 

ROCHESTER

Matt Ritcey
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 651-239-0393
Email: ritceym@yahoo.com
Rochester, MN 55904

 

SAVAGE

Michelle Smith
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 952-451-2932
Email: MichelleSbeYOUtifulLife@gmail.com
4401 Egan Drive, Suite 300
Savage, MN 55378
Visit Michelle’s website!

 

STILLWATER

Dianne Fouts
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 651-955-8873
Email: dfouts9@gmail.com
10241 83rd Street N
Stillwater, MN 55082

 

Douglas Bingley
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 503-308-8283
Email: bionicwellness@gmail.com
10241 83rd Street N
Stillwater, MN 55082

 

WAYZATA

Roxanna L. Rutter
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 510-495-5643
Email: roxannalr@gmail.com
PO Box 142
Wayzata, MN 55391

 

Vickie Nordquist
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 612-868-8457
Email: vickien@iamhigherbrainliving.com
AWAKEN Higher Brain Living™ Center Wayzata
1421 East Wayzata Blvd
Suite 225
Wayzata, MN 55391
Visit Vickie’s website!

 

WOODBURY

Denise Gunderson
Mastery Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 715-381-8123
2705 Enloe St
Hudson, WI 54016
Visit Denise’s website!

 

Susan Schultz
Standard Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 715-381-8123
AWAKEN Higher Brain Living™ Woodbury
1103 Weir Drive, Suite 200
Woodbury, MN 55125
Visit Susan’s website!

 

Teresa Gillen
Standard Facilitator
CONTACT INFO:
Ph: 715-381-8123
2705 Enloe St
Hudson, WI 54016
Visit Teresa’s website!